Reviews - Made in the Shade Fort Myers

Serving Southwest Florida

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

 

Fantastic Motorized Indoor Shades and Lanai Shade

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Dave & Karen Miller brought their showcase of fabric shades to our home so we could pick the color shades that would match our walls and decor perfectly! They were so friendly , helpful and professional which made our decision process so much easier with so many options available! They knew exactly what we were trying to achieve just by talking with us! The installation process by Dave went smoothly with Karen cleaning up after Dave and helping him when needed! They were amazing! The shades were even more beautiful than I even imagined! I received the privacy plus a gorgeous look on top of it ! The sound of the motor raising and lowering the shade is smooth and quiet! I just love them! Also love the privacy of the lanai shade and now I can sit outside without the sun beating down on me! It is great! Would highly recommend Dave and Karen at Made in the Shade! You will not be disappointed!

Carol Rose

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

We ordered shutters and electric roller shades. Very Happy we used Made in the Shade. Great products & installation. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.

Bob Lebrun

Extremely Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

I ordered shutters for my home, they arrived when Karen and Dave said they would arrive, and were installed right away! The installation was careful and precise, even though the floor and windows were a bit off, the job was excellent! The Norman shutters are high quality and I couldn’t be happier! It was a pleasure doing business with Karen and Dave!

John M Jovino

Made in the Shade exceeded my expectations!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable about the newest products, design experts. Highly recommend them! Very Very happy with the product and service!

Rita Moriondo

Made Us Very Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2021

Made in The Shade is an exceptional company to do business with. Have decorated several homes and they are the very best at what they do. Windows are perfect thaks to their advice, workmanship and excellent service and pricing. Karen and David are truly a step ahead of other window covering companies. If you are looking for the best and a very reasonable cost call them!

Randall Allison

Such a pleasant overall experience. Dave & Karen are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Highly recommend. Absolutely amazing experience with both Dave and Karen in every way. I admire their genuine dedication and passion for what they do; so much attention to detail was paid and they made sure that if something didn’t come out the way we planned, that they would handle it effortlessly. The final product was absolutely fantastic. The entire experience was wonderful. I loved the way they worked with care from start to finish. Thank you so much for level of professionalism, compassion, communication, and overall pleasant experience. I look exceedingly forward to working with them again for our further projects. Thank you so much! We are so ecstatic with our shades throughout the home.
Sincerely,
Ashley Cruz

Ashley Cruz

Beautiful products

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

Love our new shades!
Dave & Karen were easy to work with!
Highly recommend Made in the Shade!

Michelle K

Very Happy with purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

Very happy with shutters in my Family room. Also purchased a Shade for our lanai. The shade provides privacy and also keeps the sun off of us while enjoying the outdoors. Had a great experience working with Karen and Dave. They are very knowledgeable about the products. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lori Hendrix

Plantation Shutters

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

Very easy to work with. They delivered and installed exactly what we ordered. Took a bit longer than expected but that was due to the pandemic. The price was very good, less than what we paid for shutters in New Jersey.

Kirsten Jordan

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

We used Made in the Shade for shade replacements in 2 rooms. They were friendly, prompt, professional and very helpful. We are thrilled with our new shades and the job they did for us! We highly recommend them and will be using them in the future for other rooms!!

Linda D Brown
Menu
×