Serving Ft Myers

Reviews

Couldn’t be happier

5.0 rating
August 23, 2020

We are new to Florida and wanted plantation shutters in our brand new home. After a lot of research we decided on Made in the Shade and are so happy with our choice! Dave and Karen did an amazing job! They take great pride in their work and you can tell that they enjoy what they’re doing. They are meticulous and want nothing more than for you to be pleased with their work. We had a small glitch (not due to anything that they did wrong). We could tell that they genuinely felt bad and worked to get the problem solved as quickly as possible. If we had to do it all over again or make a recommendation to someone else we would enthusiastically choose them!

Dan and Cindy Liska

Superior service!!!

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

Karen and Dave exceeded our expectations. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable.

Randy & Mary S

Love my new drapes!

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Dave and Karen were great to work with. They were very patient and no there was no pressure from them they wanted to make sure I got what I wanted and was happy with it. They are quick to install as soon as they get the product. We will be doing the rest of the house with them.

Carmen V.

Recommend

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Our decision to go with Made in the Shade for our window treatments was made when we first met David and Karen, because they know their business. They know how to listen to their clients, and more importantly they have perfect communication skills in sharing and imparting their knowledge of things that we did not understand, but needed to know. They are the professionals that so many others could only wish to be. We can not thank Made in the Shade enough for taking our window treatments in our house and turning it into a very comfortable home. We appreciate the skills, hard work, and time, Made in the Shade took in making all of this possible. Thank you and we would definitely recommend Made in the Shade to anyone who wants perfection.

Robert

Great products and service!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2020

Dave and Karen from Made in the Shade were everything you would want from a local business: prompt communication, excellent service, superior products, fair price, and quality installation. They were also very happy to answer all my questions. I’m very satisfied with the shades they installed on my lanai and bedroom! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Joanne

Trust Made in the Shade for Quality Service

5.0 rating
April 20, 2020

Great products, very knowledgeable and professional staff. If you need new shades or window treatments, look no further than Made in the Shade.

Laurence G.

Professional Service!

5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

We are so thrilled with our blinds and shutters from Made in the Shade. They were wonderful to work with and SO professional. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Sonya

Beautiful Shutters and Soft Sheer Blinds

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Made in the Shade Blinds and More is an exceptional company. However, it takes an exceptional team to provide excellent customer service. I have had the opportunity to purchase beautiful shutters and the most amazing soft sheer blinds. I must say, I was very pleased with how pleasant they made this transition and, not to mention, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!

Cyndi N.
Menu
×